Gemeinde Wachtberg

Fachbereich 5: Infrastruktur

  • Rathaus
    Rathausstraße 34
    53343 Wachtberg-Berkum
  • Baubetriebshof
    Fraunhoferstraße 10
    53343 Wachtberg-Berkum

Leitung

Pohl, Christian
Telefon: (0228) 9544 125
Zimmer: 114 (Rathaus, 1. Etage)
E-Mail: christian.pohl@wachtberg.de

stv. Leitung: Kronberg, Christoph

Sachgebiet "Hoch- und Tiefbau"

Auel, Sigrid
Telefon: (0228) 9544 195
Zimmer: 118 (Rathaus, 1. Etage)
E-Mail: sigrid.auel@wachtberg.de

Backhaus, Sebastian
Telefon: (0228) 9544 143
Zimmer: 117 (Rathaus, 1. Etage)
E-Mail: sebastian.backhaus@wachtberg.de

Bertram, Rolf
Telefon: (0228) 9544 166
Zimmer: 116 (Rathaus, 1. Etage)
E-Mail: rolf.bertram@wachtberg.de

Engel, Gerd
Telefon: (0228) 9544 162
Zimmer: 115 (Rathaus, 1. Etage)
E-Mail: gerd.engel@wachtberg.de

Kronberg, Christoph
Telefon: (0228) 9544 215
Zimmer: 117 (Rathaus, 1. Etage)
E-Mail: christoph.kronberg@wachtberg.de

Pillig, Hans Guenter
Telefon: (0228) 9544 216
Zimmer 115 (Rathaus, 1. Etage)
E-Mail: hans-guenter.pillig@wachtberg.de

Sachgebiet "Hausmeisterdienste und Gebäudemanagement"

Kronberg, Christoph
Leitung
Telefon: (0228) 9544 215
Zimmer: 117 (Rathaus, 1. Etage)
E-Mail: christoph.kronberg@wachtberg.de

Sachgebiet "Baubetriebshof"

Sturm, Markus
Leitung
Telefon: (0228) 9544 150
Baubetriebshof
E-Mail: markus.sturm@wachtberg.de

Naaß, Jacqueline
Telefon: (0228) 9544 197
Baubetriebshof
E-Mail: jacqueline.naass@wachtberg.de

Rieder, Hans-Willi
Telefon: (0228) 9544 151
Baubetriebshof
E-Mail: willi.rieder@wachtberg.de

Stendebach, Andreas
Telefon: (0228) 9544 197
Baubetriebshof
E-Mail: andreas.stendebach@wachtberg.de

Sturm, Angelika
Telefon: (0228) 9544 167
Baubetriebshof
E-Mail: angelika.sturm@wachtberg.de