Gemeinde Wachtberg

Fachbereich 4: Gemeindeentwicklung und Bauleitplanung

Leitung

Herrmann, Jeannette
Telefon: (0228) 9544 152
Zimmer: 110 (Rathaus, 1. Etage)
E-Mail: jeannette.herrmann@wachtberg.de

stv. Leitung: n.n.

Sachgebiet "Gemeindeentwicklung"

Leitung:
Forstner, Jens
Wirtschaftsförderer
Telefon: (0228) 9544 177
Zimmer: 113 (Rathaus, 1. Etage)
E-Mail: jens.forstner@wachtberg.de

Beyer, Vanessa
Telefon: (0228) 9544 161
Zimmer: 113 (Rathaus, 1. Etage)
E-Mail: vanessa.beyer@wachtberg.de

Kaden, Christian
- siehe unten -

Kamradt, Melanie
Telefon: (0228) 9544 153
Zimmer: 111 (Rathaus, 1. Etage)
E-Mail: melanie.kamradt@wachtberg.de

Roth, Daniela
Telefon: (0228) 9544 139
Zimmer: 111 (Rathaus, 1. Etage)
E-Mail: daniela.roth@wachtberg.de

Sachgebiet "Bauleitplanung"

Gohrbandt, Tanja
Telefon: (0228) 9544 164
Zimmer: 109 (Rathaus, 1. Etage)
E-Mail: tanja.gohrbandt@wachtberg.de

Kaden, Christian
Telefon: (0228) 9544 170
Zimmer: 112 (Rathaus, 1. Etage)
E-Mail: christian.kaden@wachtberg.de

Krüger, Niklas
Telefon: (0228) 9544 120
Zimmer: 112 (Rathaus, 1. Etage)
E-Mail: niklas.krueger@wachtberg.de