Gemeinde Wachtberg

Fachbereich 3: Bildung, Jugend und Sport

Leitung

Radermacher, Sabine
Telefon: (0228) 9544 188
Zimmer: 214 (Rathaus, 2. Etage)
E-Mail: sabine.radermacher@wachtberg.de

stv. Leitung: Schmitz, Sandra

Sachgebiet "Schulen"

Leitung:
Schmitz, Sandra
Telefon: (0228) 9544 189
Zimmer: 215 (Rathaus, 2. Etage)
E-Mail: sandra.schmitz@wachtberg.de

Flaspöhler, Veronika
Telefon: (0228) 9544 191
Zimmer: 215 (Rathaus, 2. Etage)
E-Mail: veronika.flaspoehler@wachtberg.de

Luhmer, Beate
Telefon: (0228) 9544 190
Zimmer: 211 (Rathaus, 2. Etage)
E-Mail: beate.luhmer@wachtberg.de

Schmidt, Claudia
Jugendfachkraft
Telefon: (0228) 9544 127
Mobil: 0160 96287046
Zimmer: 213 (Rathaus, 2. Etage)
E-Mail: claudia.schmidt@wachtberg.de

Schöneck, Dorothee
Telefon: (0228) 9544 192
Zimmer: 211 (Rathaus, 2. Etage)
E-Mail: dorothee.schoeneck@wachtberg.de

Wirfs, Hannah
Jugendfachkraft
Telefon: (0228) 9544 127
Mobil: 0160 96287043
Zimmer: 213 (Rathaus, 2. Etage)
E-Mail: hannah.wirfs@wachtberg.de

Sachgebiet "Kitas"

Leitung:
Heinrichs, Laura
Telefon: (0228) 9544 175
Zimmer: 216 (Rathaus, 2. Etage)
E-Mail: laura.heinrichs@wachtberg.de