Gemeinde Wachtberg

Fachbereich 1.2: Finanzen und Kasse

Leitung

Schmitz, Beate
Telefon: (0228) 9544 148
Zimmer: 106 (Rathaus, 1. Etage)
E-Mail: beate.schmitz@wachtberg.de

Mitarbeiter/innen "Finanzen"

Holenfelder, Petra
Telefon: (0228) 9544 140
Zimmer: 101 (Rathaus, 1. Etage)
E-Mail: petra.holenfelder@wachtberg.de

Minten, Margit
Telefon: (0228) 9544 146
Zimmer: 104 (Rathaus, 1. Etage)
E-Mail: margit.minten@wachtberg.de

Ockenfels, Valerie
Telefon (0228) 9544 171
Zimmer 102 (Rathaus, 1. Etage)
E-Mail: valerie.ockenfels@wachtberg.de

Schmitz, Gisela
Telefon: (0228) 9544 149
Zimmer: 105 (Rathaus, 1. Etage)
E-Mail: gisela.schmitz@wachtberg.de

Seuthe, Chiara
Telefon: (0228) 9544 169
Zimmer: 108 (Rathaus, 1. Etage)
E-Mail: chiara.seuthe@wachtberg.de

von Wirtz, Michael
Telefon: (0228) 9544 102
Zimmer: 108 (Rathaus, 1. Etage)
E-Mail: michael.von_wirtz@wachtberg.de

Mitarbeiterinnen "Kasse"

Gemeindekasse:

Kohlstock, Petra
Leitung
Telefon: (0228) 9544 132
Zimmer: 017 (Rathaus, Erdgeschoss)
E-Mail: petra.kohlstock@wachtberg.de

Schorn, Birgit
Telefon: (0228) 9544-129
Zimmer: 016 (Rathaus, Erdgeschoss)
E-Mail: birgit.schorn@wachtberg.de 

Wasserfuhr, Marion
Telefon: (0228) 9544 101
Zimmer: 018 (Rathaus, Erdgeschoss)
E-Mail: marion.wasserfuhr@wachtberg.de